Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Fair Office: 636-639-8926

4-H & FFA Information:
Victoria Bernard - 636-970-3000
victoria.bernard@missouri.edu

Entertainment Information:
Annie Foncannon – 314-540-5451
stcharlescofair@gmail.com

Livestock Auction Committee:
636-206-9869
livestock@stcharlescofair.org

Agriculture Instructor / FFA Advisor:
Emily Kassebaum - Orchard Farm R-V School District
ebkassebaum@ofr5.com
Commercial Vendor Information:
Jeff Pflum – 636-262-7403
jeff_pflum@yahoo.com

Queen Coronation Information:
Hilary Eisenbath – Hilarywehmeyer@gmail.com

Fair President:
Snap Siesennop – 636-262-7895
snap0555@centurytel.net

Food Booth Information:
Zack Haake – 314-610-7944

Campgrounds:
Paul Behlmann - 636-544-6791
pbehlm@gmail.com
The board for the St. Charles County Fair will be happy to answer any question you may have, just use the form below to contact us. Simply fill out all the fields and when you are finished click the submit button.

Contact Us

Back to
Top